Profile
Settings
Settings
Name
Role
UserDanger zone
Deleting your account is permanent. Personally identifiable data (name, email, OAuth link, analytics identifiers) will be erased. Transactional history is kept in anonymised form for accounting.
Settings
Settings
Name
Role
UserDanger zone
Deleting your account is permanent. Personally identifiable data (name, email, OAuth link, analytics identifiers) will be erased. Transactional history is kept in anonymised form for accounting.